Who would have guessed?!

You know someone loves you when they can deal with your moods.

I forgot to mention that I recently celebrated my two year anniversary with Ethan Kernek in June. I am so thankful to have him in my life. You know, sometimes I am a difficult person to handle and Ethan amazes me since he has stuck around for so long He is my best friend, my lover, my everything. He gives me strength, he gives me hope.

For this anniversary, we followed our tradition and went to Mimi’s Cafe and ate dinner and then went to Reid Park for a walk. Even though we were exhausted from making our homemade gifts the night before, we still had an amazing time and I got to finally wear my favorite dress. I wish I did take photos of that night.

Thank you Ethan for the beautiful two years. I cannot wait to celebrate the many more years ahead of us. I love you.

Here are some photos that remind me of our adventures together, our life experience together and I hope you have enjoyed them as much as I have.

Leave a Reply

