Our (not-so-crazy) Spring Break

Cheap vacations are most memorable. How about vacation in your own house?

Spring Break was sleeping time! We finished our midterms (thank goodness). We didn’t want to think about school for the WHOLE week. All we did again was watch tv, celebrate Ethan’s mom’s b-day, finished celebrating Ethan’s birthday, hung out together, and I did plenty of spring cleaning. I had several goals.

1. To clean out my dresser

2. Give away clothes that don’t fit me

3. Throw out old papers

4. Spend time with my mom

5. Clean the yard

And guess what? I completed all of my goals! I rock!

Leave a Reply

