March Update

As I contemplate on what to eat, I thought it would be a good idea to write something. It has been a while since my last post. Nothing big has occured, several volunteer events and work. This past month has been busy. Surprisingly, I haven’t had the chance to go out to some new restaurants.  I knew I was working too much when I was asked to describe something interesting about myself and I could only think of work related things.

Other life things happening: My boyfriend has some big decisions to make in terms of what career path to take. My 26th birthday is gonna be in 3 months or so! I am nervous to be 26 years old.

This month I will be completing a 25 day self-love counseling session with a trainer. I feel relieved there is someone I can talk to, a group of people who are interested in what I have to say and hope to have some closure with insecurites. I don’t want to be afraid how I really feel. My purpose for Sunkissed 2.0 is to share the real Claudia.

Upcoming posts: Con-nichiwa in Tucson, AZ this weekend!!!!! Watching Sword Art Online 🙂

Leave a Reply

